Now and Then

Back to Home Page Harp Records

Featuring Billy McKenzie - Lead & Backing Vocals

with: Addie Harper Jn - Guitar, Keyboards & Accordion
Lee Nightingale - Lead Guitar on track 1
Billy Donaldson - Lead Guitar on track 3

This includes mainly Billy's own compositions.

Track Listing
  1. Now and Then
  2. Bye and Bye
  3. Foolishly
  4. Take a letter Mrs Jones
  5. I Need your Love
  6. Lay me Down
  7. Danny Boy
  8. I Liked It

This album is released on cassette.