Box Major

Back to Home Page Harp Records


Ruairidh MacLean - Accordion
Addie Harper Jnr - 2nd Box, Guitar, Bass guitar & Fiddle
Richard Smith - Piano
Grant Lyall - Drums
Lucian Desharnais - Steel Guitar


Track Listing
  1. The Auld Fiddler, Mitton's Breakdown
  2. Geordie MacIntosh of Grantown, Simon Thoumire's Jig, The Rugby Goalie
  3. The Teddy Bear's Picnic
  4. The Reel Jacque Sutherland, Spin Drift, T.O.M.W.H.S.R The People's Champion
  5. The Handshaker, Nelson Mandela's Welcome to teh City of Glasgow
  6. Fit To Burst, Concertina Reel, McArthur Road
  7. Leaving Stornoway, Leaving Barra
  8. Calum Beag, Lucy Cassidy
  9. Bonnie Strathmore
  10. The High Drive, The Gugahunter
  11. The Moving Cloud, Jean's Reel
  12. The Skye Glen Waltz, Kate Martin's Waltz
  13. The Acharacle Midgie, John Cumming of Embo
  14. The Wee Man From Skye, Seud Nan Ceud Bliadhna