A Change from the Box!

Back to Home Page Harp Records

Featuring Addie Harper Jnr

on Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar, 2nd Accordion, Accordion Electronics, Mandolin

with: Lucien Desharnais - Pedal Steel, 12 String Guitar, Penny Whistle
Isobel Harper - Piano and Keyboards
John Hunter - Drums
Gordon Gunn - Mandolin on tracks 10 and 18

Track Listing
  1. The Flowers of Edinburgh - Loch Leven Castle - Lindsay Ann Stewart
  2. The Bluebell Polka
  3. Our Silver Wedding Waltz
  4. The Loch Ness Two Step
  5. John McMillan of Barra - Tam Bain's Lum
  6. Whistling Rufus
  7. Orkney
  8. Millbank Cottage - Inveresk House
  9. Maries Wedding - The Jolly Beggar Man
  10. The Irish Washer Woman - The Jig of Slurs - James Maxwell Robertson
  11. Anneliese
  12. Crossing the Minch - The Banjo Breakdown
  13. Wild Moutain thyme - Bonnie Anne of Islay - The Water Lily Pond
  14. Allan McPherson of Mosspark - Troy's Wedding
  15. Donald McLean's Farewell to Oban - The Man from Skye
  16. Shiftin' Bobbins - The Night at Glenzier - J B Milne
  17. The Way Old Friends Do
  18. Orange and Blue - The Mason's Apron

This album is released on CD and cassette.