Kathleen - Twelth of Never

Back to Home Page Harp Records

Featuring Kathleen Hooker

with Addie Harper Jr and Sea Breeze

Addie Harper Jnr - Lead, Rhythm & Bass Guitars, Electronic Accordion, Violin
Lucien Desharnais - Pedal Steel Guitar
Isobel Harper - Paino Keyboard
Grant Lyall - Drums
Gordon Gunn - Violin

Cassette only available - 5.50
Track Listing
  1. Still
  2. Twelth Of Never
  3. So Sad
  4. Long, Long, Time
  5. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
  6. Nothing Stands Between Us
  7. Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
  8. Let It Be Me
  9. Answer To Everything
  10. Island Of Dreams
  11. Water Is Wide
  12. Too Many Rivers
  13. Love Letters
  14. The Way Old Friends Do
  15. I Know One
  16. All My Cloudy Days Are Gone
  17. Why Me
  18. Sailor

This album is released on cassette.